

Webinar Disclosures

Continuing Education Committee

The Continuing Education Committee (CE Committee) oversees all continuing medical education (CME) programs and ensures that ASCRS is in compliance with the standards set by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education. This includes planning and/or approval of webinars containing CME credit.

Committee Leadership

Mala Balakumar, MD, Chair Craig Reickert, MD, Vice-Chair

CE Committee Webinar Workgroup Members

Emad Aly, Paula Denoya, Jadd Koury, Helen MacRae, Devi Makkai Krishnamurty, Claire Peeples

CE Committee Webinar Workgroup Disclosures and Conflict of Interest

Every person who is involved in the planning of this CME program has been asked to provide information regarding any financial relationships with commercial interest as defined by the ACCME. Unless otherwise noted, all webinar planners have indicated they have no relationships to disclose.

Webinar Moderator and Speaker Disclosures

The following individuals have no relevant financial relationships to disclose: Annas Aljassem, MD, MHSA; Peter Cataldo, MD, FACS, FASCRS; Jeremy Dressler, MD; Patrick S. Sullivan, MD, FACS, FASCRS

All potential conflicts of interest have been resolved and are listed below: Teresa deBeche-Adams, MD, FACS, FASCRS: Applied Medical, Teaching