Volunteers are at the heart of ASCRS’ existence. Collectively, they accomplish incredible work on behalf of the Society and specialty. ASCRS strives to assure a wide range of committee involvement opportunities for members.

Committee Members and Leadership Policies

On February 21, 2018, the Executive Council approved the Policy for Committee Membership to ensure each committee exemplifies diversity of experiences, competencies and demographics. On February 11, 2019, the Executive Council approved the Policy for the Selection and Responsibility for Committee Leadership within the ASCRS.

Industry Relations Committee

The Industry Relations Committee's charge is to identify opportunities to engage more effectively with ASCRS corporate partners throughout the year, while assuring the Society and its members remain appropriately attuned to conflicts of interest.

Conor P. Delaney - Chair, Current Term: 2021-2022
Matthew G. Mutch - Vice Chair, Current Term: 2021-2022
Jennifer S. Davids - Council Rep, Current Term: 2021-2022
Ronald Bleday - Member, Current Term: 2021-2022
Thomas E. Read - Member, Current Term: 2021-2022
Patricia Sylla - Member, Current Term: 2021-2022
Jason Keith - Staff, Current Term: 2021-2040
Susan Tibbitts - Staff, Current Term: 2021-2040
David Westman - Staff, Current Term: 2021-2040