Volunteers are at the heart of ASCRS’ existence. Collectively, they accomplish incredible work on behalf of the Society and specialty. ASCRS strives to assure a wide range of committee involvement opportunities for members.

Committee Members and Leadership Policies

On February 21, 2018, the Executive Council approved the Policy for Committee Membership to ensure each committee exemplifies diversity of experiences, competencies and demographics. On February 11, 2019, the Executive Council approved the Policy for the Selection and Responsibility for Committee Leadership within the ASCRS.

Website Committee

The Website Committee oversees website content and functionality and is responsible for educating members on electronic communication.

Paul E. Wise - Chair
Martha A. Ferguson - Vice Chair
Kirsten B. Wilkins - Council Rep
Brian L. Bello - Member
Donald B. Colvin - Member
Abby N. Crume - Member
Alessandra C. Gasior - Member
Charles P. Heise - Member
Timothy M. Iseri - Member
Justin Kelly - Member
Amit Khanna - Member
Lucia C. Oliveira - Member
Haddon J. Pantel - Member
John S. Park - Member
Nicole M. Saur - Member
Sanda A. Tan - Member
Brian P. Teng - Member
Kwok-Fai B. Yeung - Member